Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donald Hammers

Donald Hammers

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Hammers
"My inquiries are always promptly answered through this State Farm Office. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Zebones

Zebones

March 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Zebones
"One problem after another. I had progressive for 20 years a d maybe talked with them 2 times.ive been with state farm 3 months and e everything was a nightmare.2 letters a day and they tell me one thing them when the bill comes in it's completely off.i'd avoid this place like the plague"
Profile photo of Twisted Coctails

Twisted Coctails

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Twisted Coctails
"Don and his team are beyond helpful and professional. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Samuel Smith IV

Samuel Smith IV

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Smith IV
"Wendy and staff we're so great helping my mother. Thank you guys for all the assistance you provided"
Profile photo of Michael Bedsole

Michael Bedsole

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bedsole
"Always excellent service! And it doesn’t seem to matter whether you’re dealing with Don or a member of his excellent staff. Always consistently excellent service from folks that seem to want to be of service and make it easy. Great team effort. Thx!!"
Profile photo of savannahmarie861

savannahmarie861

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by savannahmarie861
"Great customer service & speedy service!"
Profile photo of Anita T

Anita T

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anita T
"Great folks to deal with! Have been a customer for many years and always had great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Fairley

Jeff Fairley

May 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Fairley
"My agent, go see him or Lacy, they have what you need"
Profile photo of Jamie Grayson

Jamie Grayson

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Grayson
"Julie is always there just like a good neighbor! Quick results and knowledge!"
Profile photo of Cornelia Ojimba

Cornelia Ojimba

October 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cornelia Ojimba
"Don and State Farm provide our company with the best insurance policies on the market!"
Profile photo of Mike Rosier

Mike Rosier

February 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rosier
"been with for many years great company"
Profile photo of JOSHUA MARTIN

JOSHUA MARTIN

October 14, 2016

4  out of  5 rating by JOSHUA MARTIN
"Nice office"